Our Staff

Our staff is a passionate group of professionals, deeply committed to reducing childhood poverty and improving life for all who live in our area.

Bill Jones

President & Chief Executive Officer

Miriam Bakewell

Vice President of HIV Services

Kaylee Baran

Marketing & Communications Manager

Michael Bernhardt

Major Gifts and Planned Giving Officer

Jeremy Clausen

Campaign Manager

Francis J. Collini, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

Yvette Magistro

Vice President of Resource Development

Rob Michaels


Alicia Mortensen

Housing Coordinator, DOH Contract

Kendra Vough

Director of Community Investment

Amanda Ruggiero

Quality & Data Systems Manager

Kaleigh Valeski

Program Specialist, DOH Contract

Ashley Winslow

Director of Community Impact

John Winslow

Fiscal Director, DOH Contract

Megan Boone Valkenburg

Community Engagement Manager